Book an appointment

Name:
Phone:
- -
Reason for Appointment:
Enter answer to the math question:
Recaptcha image (Audio)



Testimonials

"When this company said they guaranteed the lowest price THEY MEANT IT. They came and beat all my bids. This Company keeps they're word."
Posted by dayhuey on 01/31/2012


More Testimonials >>
Leave Us a Review >>

Follow our BLOG

How to find a trustworthy company to service your air conditioner. When your air conditioner has a malfunction or just needs maintenance, how do you know who to call, how do you know if the technician telling the truth, is it a good price. That’s everybody’s worry, and for good reason. There are a lot of dishonest companies around and its very hard to find a good one. I'm going to give you the homeowner a few tips to finding an honest company. First off, do not call the first company that pops up.

Come on Las vegas, instead of calling just any repair company this winter. Try one thats willing to help you fix your heater or furnace yourself.

Testimonials

5 stars
What a nice experience, They seemed like they had my best interest in mind when they explained in great detail the condition of my heatpump unit. They answered all my questions with answers I could understand and let me come to my own decision. Which was to replace my unit to save cost in the long run. that was 2 months ago and just like the man said after getting a new power bill it was way lower, Im so happy, my house stays a steady temperature, Im not worried of it breaking, and its alot quieter than my old one. Everyone should call Air Doctor they're the best.
Posted by FreddysO on 06/05/2011
5 stars
After Calling 3 companies This Air Doctor is the only one willing to answer all my questions without coming and charging me a service call. So after I was satisfied I chose to have them come to my house and what a good decision that was. They showed on time and replaced my compressor for hundreds less than I thought it would cost. Im very happy with this company everyone should use Air Doctor.
Posted by Albertooo on 06/08/2011
5 stars
To Whom It May Concen, I would just like to say thank God. My name is Jon. I finally met an air condion repair man (Steve), who was nice, curteous, respectful, and most of all....(down to earth on his prices) Thank you Steve, you are my hero tonight. My family was hot and sweating. Thank you for coming to my house, I really appreciate this guy. He is the owner and his partner Mark was also very curtious, as well. Go with these guys, and you wont be dissappointed (God-Willing). My repair included getting frion and a leak in the system. I'm telling you this guy was cool. Humble and respectful. I was well pleased with the prices they gave me. Please tell your friends and others about Air Doctor Steve (702) 363-1042, (702) 407-5600.
Posted by Jon F on 06/10/2011
5 stars
I just had a new AC unit put in today and I could not be happier. The guys were on time, friendly and cleaned up as they went along. I wanted a good unit and Stephen was very helpful in explaining what each unit offered. I highly recommend them. Pat
Posted by pat on 06/06/2011
Simply the best 5 stars
These guys rock!!!
They fixed my AC so quickly , and they didn't charge the earth either..
Very efficient and they came when the said they would ...Highly recommend ..

Posted by graham m. on 01/19/2012
Speedy Service 5 stars
Technician was prompt and knowledgeable. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the part in his truck. Furnace was fixed in less than an hour. Great same day service.
Posted by VegasMarc on 01/22/2012
pleasure dealing with this company 5 stars
When my AC went out I panicked and expected the worst. But after dealing with Air Doctor, I will be calling them from now on because with them I feel I wont have to worry next time Ill get good service and they are honest.
Posted by goodads1 on 10/09/2011
GREAT GUYS! 5 stars
We have used these guys for over 10 years for our AC service! They do great work and there reputation speaks for itself!
Posted by Mail For You on 01/14/2012
5 stars
Got my unit repaired on a holiday, Air Doctor was prompt, polite, and in 1 hour they had my heatpump unit blowing colder than it has in years. Thanks, when I really needed it.
Posted by hasterson on 05/30/2011
5 stars
Great company with the lowest price for the best, smartest group in town. in my opinion.
Posted by Guest22824 on 05/21/2011
5 stars
Just A Great Company to work with, they do business the was business should be.
Posted by archieholmes83 on 02/09/2012
4 stars
When this company said they guaranteed the lowest price THEY MEANT IT. They came and beat all my bids. This Company keeps they're word.
Posted by dayhuey on 01/31/2012
5 stars
I was Surprised with the low cost for fixing my heater, I never though it possible to call a professional company, have your heat fixed for under $100 Thanks Air Doctor, Ill use you again if Im ever in need.
Posted by simsstewart on 01/24/2012
5 stars
After getting a bunch of quotes for a new air conditioner this company had the lowest price by far for the same unit. and they did great work Im very happy
Posted by amandahesh45 on 04/06/2011
5 stars
When I called and the person answered and sid they would be here in 30 min I was skeptical, but sure enough they showed up in 20 min and fixed the Cooler., Had my house cooling again in around 50 min from my call. Im very pleased with the service.
Posted by aurorang3 on 04/03/2011